When I first started geocaching in October, it seemed like all I could do was post about looking for one near my office and not finding it. Well, I found it before the Thanksgiving break, and I must say that it was very well hidden. It was a multi-cache, meaning it had the coordinates for a second cache that was hidden elsewhere. When I first found stage one, I had spent so much time looking for it that I completely forgot that it was a multi, and did not take the coordinates of the second stage. But today I fixed that. I returned to stage one, opened it up, found and entered the coordinates for stage two into the Tomtom, and pretty much went straight to it. So having found stage two, I was able to log this one online. Woo hoo!

Oh – I guess this means I have posted twice in one day twice this month now.

